DAY 14: WRITE ABOUT SOMETHING YOU BELIEVE IN, ANYTHING AT ALL


I believe that I am a sinner and Jesus Christ is my Savior. I believe that God is love and just. I believe that you will only know your purpose by knowing Jesus Christ. I believe that we are living in a mad world. I believe that Satan hates our body that’s why he wants to ruin it. I believe that there’s a reason for everything. I believe that Christianity is not a religion but a lifestyle. I believe that you should do what you preach. I believe that forgiveness is the cure for bitter hearts. I believe that good relationships don’t just happen, they take time, patience, leadership of God and two people who wants to be together. I believe that leadership starts from the church. I believe that God will destroy the hate in this world. I believe in rapture and tribulation. I believe in hell and I believe that I will go to heaven.

4 Responses to “DAY 14: WRITE ABOUT SOMETHING YOU BELIEVE IN, ANYTHING AT ALL”

  1. Keira Milambiling Says:

    hi ate iska. kelan ka susulat ulit dito? miss ko na mga pinopost mo😦

  2. Hello anawim. Miss ko na din magsulat. Marami pa kasi akong di natatapos. mas gusto ko mag blog ng tagalog.

  3. I believe that Satan hates our body that’s why he wants to ruin it

    Uhhhhmmmm….. Body lang?

  4. Ang blogger daw na si Iska Says:

    I didnt say na body “lang” naisip ko lang na kaya uso ang insecurities satin kasi un ang pinapa uso niya. sinisira niya🙂 Retorika

Leave a Reply

